Wednesday, July 13, 2011

Hormonal disorder or late bloomer?

This is ******* embarassing to talk about, but i figured I might as well try. I've always felt like I was a late bloomer. I got an orchiopexy (operation where undescended testicles are brought down into the scrotum) at age 12. I'm sick of being ashamed of my body, is there something wrong? I'm 15, barely have pubes, and can barely ejaculate. i'm around 1.5 inches flaccid, and around 3.3 erect. I'm embarassed every time i'm in a locker room, and I've never even attempted to flirt or be friends with girls because i'm so ashamed of my body. My mom told me once that she didn't have her period till she was 15, so that also made me consider genetics. So what could be the issue? genetics, hormone disorder, micropenis? Help would really be appreciated.

No comments:

Post a Comment