Saturday, July 16, 2011
Having unprotected sex and letting whatever happens happen... I think I might do this, but I am kinda scared?
Ok... so I have been thinking about this a lot and I have talked to my bf and we decided we both want a baby we have for a while, so I was thinking I am not going to try to get pregnant but I am not gonna protect against it and if God blesses me with a baby I will be happy. The way I see it its a win win situation. I have planned my whole life around being with this guy, I am not going to law school, I am going to move to his state and be with him, he is gonna join the Army so getting pregnant is more of an incentive to get married. In the end i just wanna be with him and be a wife and mother and if we don't work out I don't know what I will do with my life. The only bad thing is my internship, I will be like 5 months pregnant and I can't go party with friends but.. who care, I mean i like to party but I wanna be a mom way more. I think that I could finish the last 4 semesters of school, I mean who cares? I am not going to law school, I just wanna be with him and our baby.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment